Category: TEAMS 2016

exaequo.be_2

EX AEQUO

Ex Æquo est une asbl de promotion de la santé visant une diminution des nouvelles infections au VIH/sida et des infections sexuellement transmissibles (IST) auprès des hommes qui ont des relations sexuelles avec d’autres...

unitednamur

United Colours of Namur

Des associations namuroises LGBT ouvertes à tou(te)s ont décidé de former un consortium pour participer au Swim for Life 2016.  Alors, relevez le défi sous la bannière de United Colours of Namur. United colours of...

702322_458475207607487_463192125_n

Les CHEFF

The CHEFF are bringing together the lesbien, gay, bisexuel, trans, queer and intersex students of french speaking Belgium. They come up against homophobic behaviour amongst young people and they can be found in their...

dyn004_original_468_373_pjpeg_48848_3bdf70e3f7a274d21ed1e1ff44d1c580

Sida’sos

Sida’sos is well represented in the student community. Their actions are mainly aiming at raising awareness within the student community, and so they are most of the time present at the campusses of schools...

Les Loutres Rebelles

Les Loutres Rebelles

The rebellious otters, short for Dorothée and her friends, are a bit different from the other teams. They’re likely to be a bit more playful and relax, and they will come to swim and...

rainbow-house

Rainbowhouse – The Belgian Pride

The Brussels Rainbowhouse provides a home to all things LGBTQI (Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer, Intersex) in the Brussels Region. The Rainbowhouse at the Marché aux Charbons is truly a meeting place where you...

sensoa_logo_1

Sensoa

Sensoa is the Flemish expert organisation on sexual health and HIV, born in 2000 of the merger of the existing Flemish AIDS prevention centres and centres for family planning and sex education (CGSO). Core...

logo

Liège Gay Sports

The Hot-blooded City will again be well represented this year. The new Liège Gay Sports, the first gay sports club in Wallonia, has made a remarkable new start last year, and continues to support...

europe

Team Europe (Egalité – GLAD)

Brussels is Europe, so much perhaps that we don’t notice this anymore in our everyday lives. In our sports activities, in the associations, in our friendships and social networks, it is clear that people...

algemeen-kleur

Active Company

Our friends from Antwerp are loyal participants of Swim for Life. Founded in 1994, Active Company is the Antwerp multisports organisation, allowing around 400 men and women to exercise on a regular basis. Once...

Catégorie : EQUIPES 2016

exaequo.be_2

EX AEQUO

Ex Æquo est une asbl de promotion de la santé visant une diminution des nouvelles infections au VIH/sida et des infections sexuellement transmissibles (IST) auprès des hommes qui ont des relations sexuelles avec d’autres...

unitednamur

United Colours of Namur

Des associations namuroises LGBT ouvertes à tou(te)s ont décidé de former un consortium pour participer au Swim for Life 2016.  Alors, relevez le défi sous la bannière de United Colours of Namur. United colours...

702322_458475207607487_463192125_n

Les CHEFF

Les CHEFF fédèrent les étudiant-e-s lesbiennes, gays, bisexuel-le-s, trans, queers et intersexes de Belgique francophone. Les CHEFF luttent notamment contre l’homophobie auprès des jeunes et sont présents sur le terrain via leurs pôles, les...

dyn004_original_468_373_pjpeg_48848_3bdf70e3f7a274d21ed1e1ff44d1c580

Sida’sos

Sida’sos est bien implanté dans la vie estudiantine. Leurs actions tournent essentiellement autour de la prévention vis-à-vis des étudiants, et se concrétisent essentiellement sur les campus des écoles et universités. Il y a déjà...

Les Loutres Rebelles

Les Loutres Rebelles

Un peu différent des autres équipes, les « loutres rebelles », c’est à dire, les copines et copains de Dorothée, se veulent espiègle, relax, et viennent pour nager et jouer dans l’eau tout en supportant notre...

rainbow-house

Rainbowhouse – The Belgian Pride

La Maison Arc-en-Ciel Bruxellois abrite tout ce qui est LGBTQI (Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer, Intersex) en région Bruxelloise. La maison arc-en-ciel au Marché aux Charbons est vraiment un endroit de rencontre où l’on...

sensoa_logo_1

Sensoa

Sensoa est le centre flamand de services et d’expertise concernant la santé sexuelle et le VIH, issu de la fusion en 2000 des centres de prévention contre le sida existants et des centres de...

logo

Liège Gay Sports

La ville ardente sera bien représentée de nouveau cette année. Le nouveau Liège Gay Sports, premier club de sport gay wallonne, a débuté en grande forme l’année passée, et continue à nous soutenir et...

europe

Team Europe (Egalité – GLAD)

Bruxelles c’est l’Europe, tellement qu’on le voit peut-être plus dans notre vie de tous les jours. Dans nos activités sportifs, dans l’associatif, dans nos connaissances et amitiés, il est clair que les gens de...

algemeen-kleur

Active Company

Nos amis Anversois sont des participants fidèles du Swim for Life. Fondée en 1994, Active Company est l’association multisport par excellence d’Anvers : elle fait bouger chaque semaine environ 400 hommes et femmes. Cette...